Heads of Departments and Teams

At the end of 2016 humedica employed its first chairman as well as 32 full-time employees, 13 employees worked part-time. humedica had also nine project employees in foreign assignments and seven workers in minor deployment as well as two trainees.

The work of humedica would not be possible without the engagement of the many volunteer helpers and intervention team members. By the end of 2016 134 volunteer coordinators and 489 volunteer practitioners had registered for the participation in humedica emergency relief interventions. Another 500 volunteers supported the work of our German headquarters in Kaufbeuren.

Please find the right contact for your request below:

CENTRAL ADMINISTRATION

Friederike May

Executive Assistant

phone: 0049 - (0)8341 - 966 148 41
email: f.may@humedica.org

Petra Berwanger

Team Lead

phone: 0049 - (0)8341 - 966 148 31
email: p.berwanger@humedica.org

Cornelia Zasche

Office Assistant

phone: 0049 - (0)8341 - 966 184 43
email: c.zasche@humedica.org

Heidi Vaassen

Office Assistant

phone: 0049 - (0)8341 - 966 148 49
email: h.vaassen@humedica.org

Manuel Heinemann

Desk Officer

phone: 0049 (0)8341 - 966 148 64
email: m.heinemann@humedica.org

Wolfgang May

Desk Officer

phone: 0049 (0)8341 - 966 148 29
email: m.may@humedica.org

HEADS OF DEPARTMENTS

Raphael Marcus

Head of Emergency and Disaster Response

phone: 0049 (0)8341 - 966 148 39
email: r.marcus@humedica.org

Patrick Khamadi

Head of Long-term Projects

phone: 0049 (0)8341 - 966 148 37
email: p.khamadi@humedica.org

Steffen Richter

Head of Communication, Publicist

phone: 0049 (0)8341 - 966 148 45
email: s.richter@humedica.org

Daniel Hoffmann

Head of Human Resources and Finances

phone: 0049 (0)8341 - 966 148 68
email: d.hoffmann@humedica.org

Jürgen Jakoby

Head of Technics

phone: 0049 (0)8341 - 966 148 23
email: j.jakoby@humedica.org

TEAMS

INTERNATIONAL PROJECTS AND PROGRAMS

Emergency and Disaster Response

Sandra von der Wippel

Advisor

phone: 0049 (0)8341 - 966 148 48
email: s.wippel@humedica.org

Thassilo Görgen

Desk Officer

phone: 0049 - (0)8341 - 966 148 28
email: t.goergen@humedica.org

Sophie Günster

Desk Officer

phone: 0049 - (0)8341 - 966 148 65
email: s.guenster@humedica.org

Johannes Peter

Desk Officer

phone: 0049 (0)8341 - 966 148 26
email: j.peter@humedica.org

Sophie Soltau

Desk Officer

phone: 0049 (0)8341 - 966 148 34
email: s.soltau@humedica.org

Long-term Projects

Johanna Bischoff

Desk Officer

phone: 0049 (0)8341 - 966 148 29
email: j.bischoff@humedica.org

Rebecca Groß

Desk Officer

phone: 0049 (0)8341 - 966 148 22
email: r.gross@humedica.org

Susanne Merkel

Desk Officer

phone: 0049 (0)8341 - 966 148 36
email: s.merkel@humedica.org

Carmen Wolf

Desk Officer

phone: 0049 (0)8341 - 966 148 42
email: c.wolf@humedica.org

Reconstruction and Rehabilitation

Klaus Haas

Desk Officer

phone: 0049 (0)8341 - 966 148 38
email: k.haas@humedica.org

Medical Relief Supply

Alastair Scott

Desk Officer

phone: 0049 (0)8341 - 966 148 33
email: a.scott@humedica.org

Sponsorships

Andrea Trautmann

Desk Officer

phone: 0049 (0)8341 - 966 148 35
email: a.trautmann@humedica.org

COMMUNICATION

Fundraising

Heinke Rauscher

Corporate Communications

phone: 0049 (0)8341 - 966 148 44
email: h.rauscher@humedica.org

Roswitha Bahner-Gutsche

Desk Officer

phone: 0049 (0)8341 - 966 148 80
email: r.bahner-gutsche@humedica.org

Beate Schorer

Desk Officer

phone: 0049 (0)8341 - 966 148 46
email: b.woitassek@humedica.org

Esther Schwan

Desk Officer

phone: 0049 (0)8341 - 966 148 62
email: e.schwan@humedica.org

Sebastian Zausch

Desk Officer

phone: 0049 (0)8341 - 966 148 46
email: s.zausch@humedica.org

HUMAN RESOURCES AND FINANCES

Human Resources and Donations' Accounting

Gerda Lang

Desk Officer

phone: 0049 (0)08341 - 966 148 69
email: g.lang@humedica.org

Accounting

Karl Engelhardt

Desk Officer

phone: 0049 (0)8341 - 966 148 54
email: k.engelhardt@humedica.org

Gudrun Horna

Desk Officer

phone: 0049 (0)8341 - 966 148 52
email: g.horna@humedica.org

Josef Wallner

Desk Officer

phone: 0049 (0)8341 - 966 148 56
email: j.wallner@humedica.org

Project Finances

Michael Bentz

Desk Officer

phone: 0049 (0)8341 - 966 148 51
email: m.bentz@humedica.org

Andrea Felker

Desk Officer

phone: 0049 (0)8341 - 966 148 55
email: a.felker@humedica.org

Thomas Tesfay

Desk Officer

phone: 0049 (0)8341 - 966 148 67
email: t.tesfay@humedica.org

LOGISTICS

Hermann Schäffler

Head Storeman

phone: 0049 (0)8341 - 966 148 20
email: h.schaeffler@humedica.org

Alexander Kuwajev

Desk Officer

phone: 0049 (0)8341 - 966 148 20
email: a.kuwajev@humedica.org

Karin Preis

Desk Officer

phone: 0049 (0)8341 - 966 148 25
email: k.preis@humedica.org

Thomas Heinen

Apprentice

phone: 0049 (0)8341 - 966 148 21
email: t.heinen@humedica.org

TECHNICS

Alexander Kuwajev

Janitor

phone: 0049 (0)8341 - 966 148 23

Karin Sanchez del Rio

Charwoman

At this point, we would like to thank Christoph Jorda for taking the photographs without charges.
Your browser is out-of-date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly.

Update my browser now×